personal recommendations

Shop limited art on nugloss

Limited pictures and photographs

Art opens the viewer the opportunity to see things from a different angle. Experiencing things in a different way widens our horizon, that is why nugloss has set itself the mission of making more first-class photographs accessible to people. In most cases there is only one obstacle preventing young collectors and art lovers from buying a special image online or in the gallery. It is their available budget which restricts them from buying a unique piece of art.

Acrylic glass pictures, art prints and high quality murals

nugloss offers affordable alternatives to "common and expensive" art ,murals and also replaces low-quality mass posters and canvas images. Thus, we meet all art lovers, because each piece we sell, is limited and in a high quality. Our prints are from established and multi-award winning photographers but also from highly talented newcomers Our artists are as diverse and unique as their works themselves, so every single photographer is carefully selected. Our portfolio has a broad range so the choice of motives is really up to you. From breathtaking landscapes and moving animal pictures, abstract pieces, black and white pictures to portraits! We assure that everyone finds his or her favorite motive. An impressive acrylic glass picture on your walls can conjure harmony in your home. Empty walls will be filled with life and each picture tells its own story. So the living room picture with white sandy beaches make you dream of the far distance and the city skylines make your heart beat faster. If you need a little motivation to cook, you will also find suitable motifs for the kitchen.

What makes photographic artwork so special in a room?

You can buy the most beautiful furniture and decorations, but nothing makes a room so special, as a neatly decorated wall. This is not surprising, considering that consumers spend billions of dollars on artwork each year. Though the selection of motifs can be overwhelming. But regardless of ones budget, the final decision of a masterpiece is crucial. After all, we live with our art. "Buy with your eyes and not with your ears. When people start collecting, it's easy to be influenced by other opinions. You should feel a connection to the acrylic painting that you acquire. "

Buy pictures online on nugloss

The high-quality art prints stimulate our fantasy and allow to be exactly where you want to be. Our motives are listed in different categories depending on criteria, themes or color. This way we provide an overview of all our art pieces. There is something you should know about our artists and their intentions behind their selection of motifs. The story and intention of each individual artist are as touching as their artwork itself. In order to constantly optimize and expand our portfolio, we are always up to date about galleries, fairs, and studios all over the world. Usually, we will report on new products in detail once a new artist joins our family. You are more than welcome to come and see our art live at various galleries and concept stores. We also offer a free consultation with one of our art experts.

High-quality photographic art and prints at nugloss

All acrylic glass paintings meet highest quality requirements and are processed by specific processes, eg laminated on Aludibond, behind acrylic glass or set in high quality shadow gap frames made of real wood. On nugloss you can find both panorama, squareas well as landscape Photographs. From small sized to XXL images, there is a suiting solution for everyone. Our artists and photographs are assigned to different categories it eases up your search for the right exhibit. Since each motif is a special piece of art, we only choose the best materials and tune small bits into meaningful details. We work exclusively with german manufactories, to guarantee excellent quality within every acrylic glass picture.

Which piece of art suits me?

One way to find your piece of art with which you can build an impressive connection is keeping your eyes open on your next vacation. Hotel art was not very popular in the past, but today several boutique hotels enrich the experience of their guests with unusual photographic art. Once you find a matching exhibit that you want to buy, your next thought is probably where you should hang it and if it matches with everything else in the room. While most people hang art in their living room, dining room or bedroom, most homes neglect to decorate smaller areas such as bathrooms and entrances.

An interesting piece of art can really make those rooms truly memorable for your visitors. Once you have bought a piece, the final step is an appropriate framing. If you buy selected art from nugloss you might as well notice our various size and framing options. The universal "rule of thumb" is choosing a framework for your art and not for your room.

Exclusive and Limited - Find out more about nugloss

On nugloss you can expect to find photographs that are limited original pieces, usually there are only 30 to 100 number of copies available. Also worth mentioning, is the nugloss value enhancing system. Once a copy is sold, the value for the remaining photographs increase. With our configurator, you can easily configure each exhibit yourself. You can decide for example between framing & frame color and size of the picture - according to your ideas and wishes. Of course, you can also rely on our years of experience and get a free consultation. This way, images can be bought that stand out from the crowd but still bring a touch of luxury to the walls. This way, images can be bought that stand out from the crowd but still bring a touch of luxury to the walls.

Order photo art free of charge to your home

The artworks are carefully dispatched in special transport boxes to your home, including the necessary hanging facilities. Prices start from 70 €. Become a nugloss photo art owner and have the opportunity to buy high-quality images online. The price structure is very simple: no additional costs for packaging & shipping, no service fees and no additional taxes. If you are still hesitant in the selection of the image, our new configurator could help out. Over the "Quick View" you can easily configure your favorite exhibit and decide on which finish you like best. Each acrylic glass picture of one of our artists is immediately available after placing an order and will be delivered to your home in only a few working days. If your walls look a bit bare and cool at home, you can put our lovely pieces on your wish list.

nugloss on Instagram

AKTUELLE EMPFEHLUNGEN

82,00 2.721,00 
81,00 2.640,00 
81,00 2.640,00 
49,00 2.721,00 
79,00 2.560,00 
81,00 2.640,00 
49,00 1.854,00 
+ MEHR
81,00 2.640,00 
63,00 1.727,00 
49,00 1.039,00 
117,00 2.640,00 

Fotokunst kaufen bei nugloss

Limitierte Bilder und Fotografien

Fotokunst öffnet dem Betrachter die Möglichkeit Dinge aus einem anderen Blickwinkel zu sehen. Da Dinge aus einem anderen Blickwinkel zu sehen neue Türen öffnet, hat sich nugloss als Mission gesetzt mehr erstklassige Fotokunst für Menschen zugänglich zu machen. In den meisten Fällen gibt es nur ein Hindernis, welches junge Sammler und Kunstinteressierte davon abhält ein besonderes Bild online oder in der Galerie zu kaufen. Steht nur ein überschaubares Budget zur Verfügung kommt ein einmaliges Kunstwerk nur selten in die engere Auswahl.

Acrylglasbild, Kunstdrucke und hochwertige Wandbilder

nugloss bietet eine Alternative zu teuren Wandbildern und löst ebenfalls das qualitativ schwache Massen- Poster und Leinwandbild ab. Somit werden wir allen Kunstliebhabern gerecht, denn jedes der Werke ist limitiert und qualitativ hochwertig. Die Kunstdrucke sind von etablierten und mehrfach ausgezeichneten Fotografen aber auch von hochgradig talentierten Newcomern Künstler sind so verschieden und einzigartig, wie ihre Werke selbst, deshalb wird jeder Einzelne Fotograf sorgfältig ausgewählt. Bei der Motivauswahl der Kunstbilder sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Von atemberaubenden Landschafts- und Tieraufnahmen, bis hin zu abstrakten Kulissen und schwarz-weiß Bildern und Porträts findet jeder sein favorisiertes Motiv. Ein beeindruckendes Acrylglasbild eines Fotokünstlers lässt sich eine Harmonie und Einklang in Ihr Heim zaubern. Leere Wände werden mit Leben gefüllt und jedes Bild erzählt seine ganz eigene Geschichte. So lässt das Wohnzimmerbild mit dem weißen Sandstrand von der Ferne träumen und die City Skyline die Herzen höherschlagen. Wer ein wenig Motivation zum Kochen braucht, wird aber auch passende Motive für die Küche finden.

Bilder kaufen – Online und vor Ort

Die hochklassigen Kunstdrucke regen die Fantasien an und ermöglichen genau da zu sein wo man eben sein möchte. Unsere Fotokunst ist in der Online-Galerie nach verschiedenen Kriterien sortiert, thematisch oder farblich verschafft es einen Überblick über all unsere Werke. Neues zu Lernen gibt es über Nugloss Künstler und deren bewegende Intentionen bei der Motivauswahl. Die Geschichten und Intentionen jedes einzelnen Fotokünstlers sind so bewegend, wie ihre Kunstwerke selber. Um unser Repertoire an Werken stetig zu optimieren und erweitern, sind wir stets informiert über Galerien, Kunstmessen und Artist- Studios auf der ganzen Welt. Von Neuheiten berichten wir dann selbstverständlich ausführlich. Gerne können Sie Nugloss Fotokunst auch vor Ort besichtigen. Wir sind in verschiedenen Galerien und Concept Stores vertreten und vereinbaren gerne auch einen Beratungstermin mit einem unserer Kuratoren.

Hochwertige Fotokunst und Kunstdrucke bei nugloss

Alle Acrylglasbilder entsprechen höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen und werden durch bestimmte Verfahren z.B. kaschiert auf Aludibond, hinter Acrylglas oder gefasst in hochwertigen Schattenfugenrahmen aus Echtholz bearbeitet. Bei uns findet man sowohl Panorama, Quadrat-, Hoch-, als auch Querformate Fotografien und auch von Small sized bis hin zu XXL-Bildern gibt es für jeden die optimale Lösung. Außerdem sind Nugloss Künstler und Fotografien in verschiedene Kategorien und Themen unterteilt, so können Sie noch einfacher das passende Exponat finden. Da jedes Bild ein besonderes Stück Fotokunst ist, wählen wir nur die besten Materialien aus und stimmen kleine aber aussagekräftige Details jedes Bildes individuell ab. Wir arbeiten dabei ausschließlich mit deutschen Manufakturen, um eine hervorragende Qualität des Acrylglasbild garantieren zu können.

Exklusiv und Limitiert – Erfahren Sie mehr über nugloss

Bei uns finden Sie Fotografien, die limitierte Original Anfertigungen sind und in der Regel gibt es nur 30 bis 100 Exemplare in verschiedensten Formaten. Dabei, ist das nugloss-Wertsteigerung System nennenswert. Wird ein Exemplar verkauft, erhöht sich der Wert der restlich verbliebenen Fotografien. Mit unserem Konfigurator können Sie dabei jedes Exponat spielend einfach selbst konfigurieren. Dabei können Sie zwischen Veredlung, Rahmung & Rahmenfarbe und Größe des Bildes entscheiden – ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Natürlich können Sie auch auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung zurückgreifen und sich eine kostenlose kursorische Beratung einholen. So können Bilder gekauft werden, die sich von der breiten Masse abheben, aber dennoch ein Hauch von Luxus an die Wände bringen.So können Bilder gekauft werden, die sich von der breiten Masse abheben, aber dennoch ein Hauch von Luxus an die Wände bringen.

Bestellen Sie Fotokunst versandkostenfrei nach Hause

Die Kunstwerke werden sorgfältig und in speziellen nugloss-Transportboxen, inklusive der nötigen Aufhänge Vorrichtung direkt zum Sammler nach Hause geliefert. Ab 70€ haben zukünftige nugloss Fotokunst Besitzer die Möglichkeit hochwertige Bilder online zu kaufen. Die Preisstruktur ist ganz einfach: keine zusätzlichen Kosten für Verpackung & Versand, keine Servicegebühren und keine zusätzlichen Steuern. Falls noch Unschlüssigkeit bei der Auswahl des Bildes herrschen, hilft unser neuer Konfigurator weiter. Über die Schnellansicht lässt sich außerdem ganz einfach das neue Lieblings Exponat konfigurieren und somit feststellen, welche Größe und Veredlung am besten passt. Jedes Acrylglasbild von einem unserer Fotokünstler ist nach Vollendung der personalisierten Veredlung sofort lieferbar und wird nur in wenigen Werktagen kostenfrei nach Hause geliefert.