Refund policy

Order without risk

A shopping here in the nugloss online gallery should be fun. There are so many nice things to discover! To ensure that you are in the gallery with a good feeling, we guarantee a return policy on your order: Within 14 days, you can return the photographs or photo art books purchased from us - without giving a reason. Of course, we initially assume that you are satisfied with the products we have purchased. Nevertheless, should a picture or book not meet your expectations, please contact us in writing. We then coordinate with you the return of the goods.

Just write us: info@nugloss.de

Important: Excluded from the right of return are special and custom products and productions from our nugloss photo manufactory with your own motives as well as damaged or already opened goods (protective foil for books). More information about the right of return can be found in our terms and conditions under §2, "Instructions for cancellation".

Refund policy

You can return the goods received without stating reasons within 14 days by returning the goods. The period begins after receipt of this instruction in writing (eg by letter, fax, e-mail), but not before receipt of the goods at the recipient (in the case of recurrent delivery of similar goods not before receipt of the first partial delivery) and not before fulfillment of our information obligations according to article 246 § 2 in connection with § 1 paragraph 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our obligations according to § 312g paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in connection with article 246 § 3 EGBGB. Only in the case of goods that can not be shipped by parcel (eg in the case of bulky goods) can you also declare the return by requesting a return in writing. To meet the deadline, the timely dispatch of the goods or the return request is sufficient. In any case, the return is at our expense and risk. The return or the return request must be made to:

nugloss GmbH Schleusenstraße 9 60327 Frankfurt am Main E-Mail: info@nugloss.de

In case of return request, the goods will be picked up at your place.

consequences of return

In the case of an effective return, the services received on both sides must be returned and any benefits derived must be surrendered. In the event of a deterioration of the item and for uses (eg benefits of use) that can not be or will not be issued or only in a deteriorated condition, you must pay us compensation in this respect. For the deterioration of the thing and for drawn uses, you only have to pay compensation if the use or the deterioration is due to a handling of the thing, which goes beyond the examination of the characteristics and the functioning. By "testing the characteristics and the mode of operation" is meant testing and trying out the respective goods, as is possible and customary in the store, for example. Obligations to reimburse payments must be met within 30 days. The period begins for you with the dispatch of the goods or the return request, for us with the receipt.

End of the return policy

Rückgaberecht

Bestellen ohne Risiko

Ein Einkauf hier in der nugloss Onlinegalerie soll Spaß machen. Es gibt so viele schöne Dinge zu entdecken! Damit Sie mit einem guten Gefühl in der Galerie unterwegs sind, garantieren wir Ihnen auf Ihre Bestellung ein Rückgaberecht: Innerhalb von 14 Tagen können Sie die bei uns gekauften Fotografien oder Fotokunstbücher zurücksenden – ohne Angabe von Gründen. Wir gehen zunächst natürlich davon aus, dass Sie mit den bei uns erworbenen Produkten zufrieden sind. Sollte dennoch einmal ein Bild oder Buch nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen, so kontaktieren Sie uns bitte schriftlich. Wir koordinieren dann mit Ihnen die Rücksendung der Ware.

Schreiben Sie uns einfach: info@nugloss.de

Wichtig: Vom Rückgaberecht ausgeschlossen sind Spezial- und Sonderanfertigungen sowie Produktionen aus unserer nugloss Fotomanufaktur mit Ihren eigenen Motiven sowie beschädigte oder bereits geöffnete Ware (Schutzfolie bei Büchern). Mehr Informationen zum Rückgaberecht finden Sie in unseren AGB unter §2, „Widerruf„.

Rückgaberecht

Sie können die erhaltene Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 14 Tagen durch Rücksendung der Ware zurückgeben. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform (z.B. als Brief, Fax, E-Mail), jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Nur bei nicht paketversandfähiger Ware (z. B. bei sperrigen Gütern) können Sie die Rückgabe auch durch Rücknahmeverlangen in Textform erklären. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware oder des Rücknahmeverlangens. In jedem Fall erfolgt die Rücksendung auf unsere Kosten und Gefahr. Die Rücksendung oder das Rücknahmeverlangen hat zu erfolgen an:

nugloss GmbH Schleusenstraße 9 60327 Frankfurt am Main E-Mail: info@nugloss.de

Bei Rücknahmeverlangen wird die Ware bei Ihnen abgeholt.

Rückgabefolgen

Im Falle einer wirksamen Rückgabe sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen herauszugeben. Bei einer Verschlechterung der Sache und für Nutzungen (z. B. Gebrauchsvorteile), die nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand herausgegeben werden können, müssen Sie uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache und für gezogene Nutzungen müssen Sie Wertersatz nur leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter „Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise“ versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung der Ware oder des Rücknahmeverlangens, für uns mit dem Empfang.

Ende der Rückgabebelehrung