dpa picture alliance

Header_picture_alliance

PICTURE ALLIANCE
Fascinating photo art

About PICTURE ALLIANCE

The dpa picture alliance is an 100% owned subsidiary of the dpa (German Press Agency). The dpa is the largest German news agency. In the field of image production, documentation and marketing, it is one of the leading picture agencies in the world. The main image suppliers are the Leading Members of dpa-Bilderdienste, akg-images, picture agency Huber, kpa, OKAPIA, Photoshot and Picture Press. It is said that the picture alliance archive is considered the "photographic memory" of our time. Because it currently includes around 50 million images. These time documents are published worldwide in the most important newspapers and magazines. For this reason, an exclusive partnership of picture alliance with nugloss is very special. This allows the most important, interesting and award-winning works from the vast photographic archive to be purchased for the first time as limited edition Fine Art Prints. The picture alliance archive is located in Frankfurt am Main. Our curators work closely with the picture alliance agency to add selected motifs and photographers to our portfolio. The worldwide network ensures the versatility and exclusive selection on nugloss.de. The focus is on meaningful motifs from the fields of sports, entertainment and politics.

Our portfolio contains pictures of the picture alliance on various topics. For example, there is a series on the film classic "2001: A Space Odyssey" by Stanley Kubrick. The astronaut images of the most influential film of all time, are something very special. Another series are the "Apollo 11" pictures showing the first steps on the moon. This most important historical moment of the 20. Century is exclusive to nugloss.

But also spectacular landscape shots and breathtaking portrait photographs by renowned artists can thus be acquired for the first time in a limited edition. Discover your favorite exhibit in our exclusive selection.

Photo art by picture alliance:

dpa picture alliance

Header_picture_alliance

PICTURE ALLIANCE
Faszinierende Fotokunst

Über PICTURE ALLIANCE

Die dpa picture alliance ist als 100%iges Tochterunternehmen der dpa (Deutsche Presse-Agentur). Die dpa ist die größte deutsche Nachrichtenagentur. Auf dem Gebiet der Bildproduktion, Dokumentation und -Vermarktung ist sie eine der führenden Bildagenturen der Welt. Hauptbildlieferanten sind die Leading Members dpa-Bilderdienste, akg-images, Bildagentur Huber, kpa, OKAPIA, Photoshot und Picture Press. Es heißt, dass das Archiv der picture alliance als das „fotografische Gedächtnis“ unserer Zeit gilt. Denn es umfasst aktuell rund 50 Millionen Bilder. Diese Zeitdokumente werden weltweit in den wichtigsten Zeitungen und Magazinen veröffentlicht. Aus diesem Grund ist eine exklusive Partnerschaft der picture alliance mit nugloss sehr besonders. Dadurch können die wichtigsten, interessantesten und preisgekrönten Werke aus dem gewaltigen Fotoarchiv erstmals als limitierte Fine Art Prints erworben werden. Das Archiv der picture alliance befindet sich in Frankfurt am Main. Unsere Kuratoren arbeiten eng mit der Agentur der picture alliance zusammen, um auswählte Motive und Fotografen in unser Portfolio aufzunehmen. Das weltweite Netzwerk sorgt für die Vielseitigkeit und exklusive Auswahl auf nugloss.de. Dabei stehen aussagekräftige Motive aus den Bereichen Sport, Entertainment und Politik im Fokus.

In unserem Portfolio befinden sich Bilder der picture alliance zu verschiedenen Themen. Zum Beispiel gibt es hier eine Reihe zu dem Filmklassiker “2001:Odyssee im Weltraum” von Stanley Kubrick. Die Astronautenbilder des einflussreichsten Filmes aller Zeiten, sind etwas ganz besonders. Eine weitere Serie sind die “Apollo 11” Bilder, die die ersten Schritte auf dem Mond zeigen. Diesen wichtigste historischste Augenblick des 20. Jahrhunderts gibt es exklusiv bei nugloss.

Aber auch spektakuläre Landschaftsaufnahmen und atemberaubende Portraitfotografien von renommierte Künstlern können somit erstmals in limitierter Auflage erworben werden. Entdecke Dein Lieblingsexponat in unserer exklusiven Auswahl.

Fotokunst von picture alliance: