nugloss GmbH

Stock Exchange 2-4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main

We're open Monday - Friday, 8 am - 7: 30 pm EST

Call Write

nugloss locations

Frankfurt, Bad Soden, Cologne - visit one of our locations and experience photo art like never before! We look forward to welcoming you soon in one of our signature galleries or in an exclusive concept store of our partners. Media inquiry Locations
Talk to an expert for your request - our team always has the right contact person for your questions:
Portfolio / Art Consulting
ALEXANDER EYBER
Email
Portfolio / photographer requests
FELIX MOESE
Email
business customers
ALEXANDER SCHMIDT
Email

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Please read our FAQ before sending us a message.

What are the shipping costs for orders from the online shop?
Order conveniently online - no matter if large format photography, framed deduction or a single book: we deliver safely packaged worldwide and within Germany even free of charge from an order value of 20 Euro. The worldwide delivery of high-quality photographic art is a major challenge, which requires particularly precise planning. Thus, import duties or fees are often due and in shipments (eg in the US) specially treated wooden boxes are prescribed. You will not notice anything - we deliver your ordered photography "door-to-door" and take care of all shipping matters. Do you have questions or would you like to know more about our shipping costs abroad? Write us: info@nugloss.de
Which payment methods are accepted in the online shop?
  1. prepayment: You can conveniently transfer the invoice amount after receiving the order confirmation. We reserve as long as, or start the production after the invoice amount has been received - the account details can be found in our order confirmation, which they receive directly after the order by e-mail from us. Once the goods are shipped, we will inform you again by e-mail (shipping confirmation). Your shipment usually reaches you within 1-3 working days.
  2. Credit Card (Stripe): We also accept payment by credit card. We use the online payment service Stripe. There are no additional costs for you and your payment can be processed safely and reliably.
  3. PayPal: You have a PayPal account? Then you can use this too - but you can also pay without an existing account via PayPal.
How long does the delivery take?
The shipment of your photography takes place with a delivery period of 12 days within Germany. If you purchase a photograph directly from the exhibition of one of our signature galleries, we will deliver on request the same day via direct courier. Books, cameras and accessories are ready to ship and have a delivery period of 1-3 days.
How safe is shopping in the online shop? Is my data protected?
We work exclusively with experienced companies. We do not store any payment information with us, so we work with the largest payment service providers in e-commerce. If you create a customer account, no payment information or bank details will be stored there either. Only your delivery address and e-mail address will be deposited. You can delete your data at any time.
What exactly happens after the order?
When an order is received, we check the order details. On the one hand, we look at the availability and production time of the desired exhibits and, on the other hand, whether your information is correct. If the order is in order, you will receive an order confirmation. As soon as we have received a receipt of payment, the exhibit will be put into production and delivered to you in no time at all.
Will I receive an invoice for my order?
Of course you will receive an invoice for each of your orders. This will be sent together with your exhibit. However, you can also access and check your invoice at any time in your customer account.

Contact form

nugloss GmbH

Börsenstraße 2-4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main

We’re open Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 7:30 p.m. EST

Anrufen Schreiben

nugloss Standorte

Frankfurt, Bad Soden, Köln – besuchen Sie einen unserer Standorte und erleben Sie Fotokunst wie nie zuvor! Wir freuen uns Sie bald in einer unserer Signaturgalerien oder in einem exklusiven Concept Store unserer Partner begrüßen zu dürfen.

Presseanfrage Standorte

Sprechen Sie mit einem Experten für Ihr Anliegen – in unserem Team findet sich immer der genau richtige Ansprechpartner für Ihre Fragen:

Portfolio / Art Consulting
ALEXANDER EYBER
E-Mail
Portfolio / Fotografenanfragen
FELIX MOESE
E-Mail
Geschäftskunden
ALEXANDER SCHMIDT
E-Mail

FAQ - Häufige Fragen

Bitte lesen Sie unsere FAQ, bevor Sie uns eine Nachricht senden.

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten für Bestellungen aus dem Online-Shop?

Bestellen Sie bequem online – egal ob großformatige Fotografie, gerahmter Abzug oder ein einzelnes Buch: wir liefern sicher verpackt weltweit und innerhalb Deutschlands sogar kostenlos ab einem Bestellwert von 20 Euro.

Der weltweite Versand von hochwertiger Fotokunst ist eine große Herausforderung, die eine besonders präzise Planung erfordert. So werden häufig Einfuhrzölle oder Gebühren fällig und bei Sendungen (z.B. in die USA) sind speziell behandelte Holzkisten vorgeschrieben. Sie bekommen von all’ dem nichts mit – wir liefern Ihre bestellte Fotografie „door-to-door“ und kümmern uns um sämtliche Versandangelegenheiten. Sie haben Fragen oder möchten mehr über unsere Versandkosten ins Ausland erfahren? Schreiben Sie uns: info@nugloss.de

Welche Zahlungsmethoden werden im Online-Shop akzeptiert?
  1. Vorauskasse: Sie können den Rechnungsbetrag nach erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung bequem überweisen. Wir reservieren solange, bzw. starten die Produktion nachdem der Rechnungsbetrag eingegangen ist – die Kontoangaben finden Sie in unserer Bestellbestätigung, die sie direkt nach der Bestellung per E-Mail von uns erhalten. Sobald die Ware versendet wird, werden wir Sie nochmals per E-Mail (Versandbestätigung) informieren. Ihre Sendung erreicht Sie dann in der Regel innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen.
  2. Kreditkarte (Stripe): Wir akzeptieren auch die Zahlung mit der Kreditkarte. Dabei greifen wir auf den Online-Bezahldienst Stripe zurück. Für Sie fallen dabei keine weiteren Kosten an und Ihre Zahlung kann sicher und zuverlässig abgewickelt werden.
  3. PayPal: Sie haben ein PayPal Konto? Dann können Sie dieses ebenfalls nutzen – Sie können aber auch ohne ein bestehendes Konto über PayPal bezahlen.
Wie lange dauert die Lieferung?

Der Versand Ihrer Fotografie erfolgt mit einer Lieferfrist von 12 Tagen innerhalb Deutschlands. Sollten Sie eine Fotografie direkt aus der Ausstellung einer unserer Signaturgalerien erwerben, so liefern wir auf Wunsch noch am gleichen Tag via Direktkurier. Bücher, Kameras und Accessoires sind sofort versandfertig und haben eine Lieferfrist von 1-3 Tagen.

Wie sicher ist das Einkaufen im Online-Shop? Sind meine Daten geschützt?

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit erfahrenen Unternehmen zusammen. Es werden keine Zahlungsinformationen bei uns gespeichert, deshalb arbeiten wir mit den größten Zahlungsdienstleister im E-Commerce zusammen. Sollten Sie ein Kundenkonto anlegen, werden dort ebenfalls keine Zahlungsinformationen oder Bankdaten gespeichert. Lediglich Ihre Lieferadresse und E-Mail Adresse wird hinterlegt. Ihre Daten können sie jederzeit löschen.

Was genau passiert nach der Bestellung?

Wenn eine Bestellung bei uns eingeht, prüfen wir die Bestelldetails. Dabei schauen wir zum einen auf die Verfügbarkeit und Produktionsdauer der gewünschten Exponate und zum anderen, ob Ihre Angaben korrekt sind. Sollte die Bestellung in Ordnung sein, bekommen Sie eine Bestellbestätigung. Sobald wir einen Zahlungseingang feststellen konnten, wird das Exponat in Produktion gegeben und in kürzester Zeit kostenlos zu Ihnen geliefert.

Erhalte ich eine Rechnung für meine Bestellung?

Selbstverständlich erhalten sie eine Rechnung für jede Ihrer Bestellungen. Diese wird zusammen mit Ihrem Exponat verschickt. Sie können Ihre Rechnung aber auch jederzeit in Ihrem Kundenkonto aufrufen und prüfen.

Kontaktformular